Management Team

 

CEO:  Pini Weil – pini@eliya.org.il

Finances:  Zehorit Peretz – zehorit@eliya.org.il

Professional Manager: Pro. Kenneth  Koslowe   – kenneth@eliya.org.il

Director of Training & Development: Yael Rauch Porre   – yael@eliya.org.il

National Training Instructor: Sarit Lavi   –  sarit@eliya.org.il

Director of resource development:  Orly Layzer – orly@eliya.org.il

Community Affairs Coordinator:  Limor Buchnik – limor@eliya.org.il

Foundations Coordinator kranot@eliya.org.il

Director of , Petach Tikva Branch: Kadem Natan – Kadem@eliya.org.il

Director of, Jerusalem Branch: Tova Lerner – tova@eliya.org.il

Director of, Rechovot Branch: Anna Sheiner – anna@eliya.org.il

Director of, Beer Sheva Branch: Hanit Cohen – hanit@eliya.org.il

Management Secretary: Iris Jonas – eliya-il@eliya.org.il

Address: 3 Lavon St. Petach Tikva, POB 8179 Petach Tikva 4935263  Tel: 972-3-9336840


Font Resize
Contrast